Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Exceeding customers expectations since 1954 
Sales: (229) 516-4632
Service: (229) 516-4635
 
Sales Department
Open Monday-Friday, 8 am to 7 pm, and Saturday from 9 am to 5 pm.

Al Park
President, Owner

 




Al
Since January 1st, 1995


Lou
Since October 9, 1963
Lou Miller
lou.miller@carsandtrucks.org




Rocky Spence
Vice President, Owner
rocky.spence@carsandtrucks.org

 



 


Rocky
Since November 10, 1975


James
Since August 5, 1996
James Sumner
Vice President, Owner, General Manager
james.sumner@carsandtrucks.org



Employee of the Year, 1998.


Peter Wolsfelt
Vice President, Owner, Used Car Manager
peter.wolsfelt@carsandtrucks.org

 



 


Peter
Since October 13, 2003


Will
Since June 11, 2007

Will Stanfield
Sales Consultant
will.stanfield@carsandtrucks.org




Employee of the Year, 2009


 Jennifer Christie
Finance Manager
jennifer.christie@carsandtrucks.org



 


Jennifer
Since July 17, 2003



Kendall

Since August 16, 2006


Kendall McLeod
 Cashier / Reception
 kendall.mcleod@carsandtrucks.org 



 


 

   

 

 

 


Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Inc.| Your Thomasville, Moultrie and Tallahassee, Georgia Cadillac GMC dealer | Home Page



Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Inc.
11646 US Highway 319 North
Thomasville, GA 31757
Phone: (229) 516-4632
Email: Contact Us
Fax: (229) 225-1383
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use