Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Inc.
Sales: (229) 516-4632
Service: (229) 516-4635
11646 US Highway 319 North , Thomasville, GA 31757
Exceeding Customer Expectations Since 1954
Sales Department
Open Monday-Friday, 8 am to 7 pm, and Saturday from 9 am to 5 pm.

Al Park
President, Owner
al.park@carsandtrucks.org
Since January 1st, 1995

Lou Miller
lou.miller@carsandtrucks.org

Since October 9,1963

Rocky Spence
Vice President, Owner
rocky.spence@carsandtrucks.org
Since December 10, 1975

James Sumner
Vice President, Owner, General Manager
james.sumner@carsandtrucks.org
Since August 5, 1996

Employee of the Year, 1998.

Peter Wolsfelt
Vice President, Owner, Used Car Manager
peter.wolsfelt@carsandtrucks.org
Since October 13, 2003

Will Stanfield
Sales Consultant
will.stanfield@carsandtrucks.org




Employee of the Year, 2009

Jennifer Christie
Finance Manager
jennifer.christie@carsandtrucks.org

Since July 17, 2003

Kendall McLeod
Cashier / Reception
kendall.mcleod@carsandtrucks.org

Since August 16, 2006